Home|Sign In
2019 Winter Indoor HL Boys U8    (January, 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2019 Winter Indoor HL Boys U8 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 20   Team 1  v  Team 2 Result Pending GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Team 2  v  Team 1 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 3   Team 1  v  Team 2 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Team 2  v  Team 1 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Team 1  v  Team 2 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Team 2  v  Team 1 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Team 1  v  Team 2 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Team 2  v  Team 1 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Team 1  v  Team 2 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   Team 2  v  Team 1 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   Team 1  v  Team 2 9:00 AM GCS Dome Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Boys U8
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2019-01-20
End Date: 2019-04-07
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $160.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: 11 week indoor soccer program for boys born in 2011, running on Sundays at 9:00 a.m. with start date of January 20th.

Program will run at the Guelph Community Sports Dome, located at 375 College Ave West.

No programs will run on March 17th due to March Break.

* Times are tentative and subject to change*
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use